LegaPro made pubblic the names of the referees who will call the playoff quarter-finals first leg. Livorno-Reggiana will be called by Mr. Antionio Giua from Olbia. The first linesman will be Mr. Pierluigi Della Vecchia from Avellino. The second linesman will be Mr. Lorenzo Abagnara from Nocera Inferiore. The fourth man will be Mr. Daniele Viotti from Tivoli.